New Suburb Establishments


Atherstone suburb name change



As of 23 August 2017, Atherstone has a suburb name change, now diving into two suburbs: Cobblebank and Strathtulloh. Two of eleven new suburbs established this year, the City of Melton is growing abundantly, making it a popular place to live for first home buyers and young families alike. For more information please visit: www.melton.vic.gov.au/Home.